To contact any of the board members login to your account here


President Steve Cano Costa Mesa Sanitary District
Vice President Chris Newton South Coast Water District
Treasurer William Cassidy Orange County Sanitation District
Past-President Stephanie Shamblin Gray HDR
Secretary Roxanne Massey Black & Veatch
Director Dorien McElroy Irvine Ranch Water District
Director Janet Ortega Hazen & Sawyer
Director Robert Delgado Inland Empire Utilities Agency
Director Daniel Dyer Inland Empire Utilities Agency
Director Judith Marquez Innovare Environmental
Corporate Director Amy Omae HDR