Contacts

President Roy Reynolds rreynolds@ocsd.com
Vice President Stephanie Shamblin Gray stephanie.shamblingray@hdrinc.com
Treasurer / Past-President William Cassidy wcassidy@ocsd.com
Secretary Bryce Danker bdanker@hazenandsawyer.com
2nd Year Director Steve Cano scano@cmsdca.gov
1st Year Director Brandon Hickman bhickman@cmsdca.gov
Liaison (w/ CWEA) Constance Leonard LeonardCJ@cdmsmith.com
LS Awards Committee Chair William Cassidy wcassidy@ocsd.com
LS Collections Committee Chair Ralph Palomares rpalomares@etwd.com
LS Professional Development Committee (PDC) Chair Rashi Gupta rgupta@carollo.com
LS Student & Young Professional Committee (SYP) Chair Bryce Danker bdanker@hazenandsawyer.com